Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Contact Information

Durbanville Shop

Tel: 021 979 4444

Email: durbanville@drycleaning4u.co.za

Plattekloof Shop

Tel: 021 558 4844

Email: plattekloof@drycleaning4u.co.za

Welgemoed Plaza

Tel: 021 913 1880

Email: welgemoed@drycleaning4u.co.za

Okavango Crossing

Tel: 021 987 0212

Email: okavango@drycleaning4u.co.za

Kenridge Centre

Tel: 081 440 5131

Email: kenridge@drycleaning4u.co.za

Stikland Shop

Tel: 021 949 9112

Email: stikland@drycleaning4u.co.za

Sanlam Head Office Shopping Centre

Tel: 021 948 5873

Email: sanlam@drycleaning4u.co.za

Contact & Enquiries

Find a Dry Cleaning 4U Shop Nearest To You

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php