Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Contact Information

37 Main Road, Durbanville

Tel: 021 – 979 4444 / 065 975 1524

Email: durbanville@drycleaning4u.co.za

The Village Square

Tel: 065 982 8622

Email: durbanville@drycleaning4u.co.za

Plattekloof Shop

Tel: 067 249 8552

Email: plattekloof@drycleaning4u.co.za

Welgemoed Plaza

Tel: 067 282 9074

Email: welgemoed@drycleaning4u.co.za

Okavango Crossing - Next to Dros

Tel: 067 987 4433

Email: okavango@drycleaning4u.co.za

Kenridge Centre

Tel: 067 763 9735

Email: kenridge@drycleaning4u.co.za

Harrington's Tygervalley Shopping Centre

Tel: 065 916 2165

La Belle Road, Stikland

Tel: 065 931 1374

Email: stikland@drycleaning4u.co.za

Sanlam Head Office
CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
Richmond Corner, Milnerton

Tel: 067 755 1639

Contact & Enquiries

Find a Dry Cleaning 4U Shop Nearest To You

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
css.php